Staff & Board of Directors

IMG_9751-scaled-e1603389588163-296x300.j

Ashley Yassall

Executive Director
ayassall@womensctr.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

IMG_9739-scaled-e1603226245397-296x300.j

Liza Cruz

Billing Specialist & Internal Accountant
lcruz@womensctr.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

jasmine-website-pic--300x300.webp

Jasmine Dawson

Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
jdawson@womensctr.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

updated-pic-of-meg-Copy-300x300.webp

Meg Boehnlein

Administrative Assistant mboehnlein@womensctr.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

IMG_9732-scaled-e1603304192627-296x300.j

Pamela Bouyer,
MMFT, LICDC

Clinical Director

 pbouyer@womensctr.org

CLINICAL STAFF

IMG_9742-scaled-e1603304224976-296x300.j

Carol Combs,
LPCC, LICDC

Primary Counselor

ccombs@womensctr.org

CLINICAL STAFF

IMG_9748-scaled-e1603389725672-296x300.j

Carrie Kozak-Hietala,
LSW

Assessment Counselor

ckozakhietala@womensctr.org

CLINICAL STAFF

IMG_9772-1-scaled-e1603389769650-296x300

Emma Lash,
LSW

Case Manager

elash@womensctr.org

CLINICAL STAFF

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Stacey Reid
Global Amici, Inc.

Vice President
Blair Hollowell
Aon

Treasurer
Kimberly Sark
Silicon Valley Bank

Secretary
Peg Breetz
Retired

Ann Marie Donegan 
AMD Consulting Services

Dennis Gartland
Net Advertising Group

Lauren K. Hamilton
The Legal Aid Society of Cleveland

Robert J. Hanna
Tucker Ellis LLP

Nicole Inman
Sistemalux-IGuzzini North America

Jim Kenny
Evergreen Business Communications

Mary Kimberly
Grand Rounds

John Lisy
Shaker Heights Youth Center

Lisa McKay
Swagelok Company

Milli A. Morrison
Faber-Castell USA

Mike Ranttila
The Middlefield Banking Company

Cheryl Rush
Cuyahoga County Sheriff’s Department